Ronnie Baker Brooks - Times Have Changed (2017) FLAC (image + .cue) Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download
Ronnie Baker Brooks - Times Have Changed (2017) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Ronnie Baker Brooks | Album: Times Have Changed | Released: 2017 | Label: Provogue | Catalog #: PRD 7509 2 | Genre: Rock, Electric Blues


01. Show Me (Feat. Steve Cropper) (3:59)
02. Doing Too Much (Feat. 'Big Head' Todd Mohr) (4:18)
03. Twine Time (Feat. Lonnie Brooks) (4:15)
04. Times Have Changed (Feat. Al Kapone) (5:18)
05. Long Story Short (5:52)
06. Give Me Your Love (Love Song) (Feat. Angie Stone) (8:04)
07. Give The Baby Anything The Baby Wants (Feat. 'Big Head' Todd Mohr & Eddie Willis) (5:36)
08. Old Love (Feat. Bobby ‘Blue’ Bland) (4:37)
09. Come On Up (Feat. Felix Cavaliere & Lee Roy Parnell) (3:53)
10. Wham Bam Thank You Sam (4:07)
11. When I Was We (5:04)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!