Stefano Bollani - Que Bom (2018) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Jazz Flac Download
Stefano Bollani - Que Bom (2018) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC
Artist: Stefano Bollani | Album: Que Bom | Released: 2018 | Genre: Jazz


01. Stefano Bollani - Sbucata da una nuvola (05:14)
02. Stefano Bollani - Galapagos (03:46)
03. Stefano Bollani - Certe giornate al mare (05:02)
04. Stefano Bollani - La nebbia a Napoli (feat. Caetano Veloso & Jaques Morelenbaum) (03:33)
05. Stefano Bollani - Habarossa (05:02)
06. Stefano Bollani - Uomini e polli (05:42)
07. Stefano Bollani - Ho perduto il mio pappagallino (feat. Hamilton de Holanda) (03:29)
08. Stefano Bollani - Criatura dourada (04:40)
09. Stefano Bollani - Michelangelo Antonioni (feat. Caetano Veloso) (03:20)
10. Stefano Bollani - Accettare tutto (03:58)
11. Stefano Bollani - Ravaskia (06:31)
12. Stefano Bollani - Olha a Brita (04:28)
13. Stefano Bollani - Il gabbiano ischitano (feat. Jaques Morelenbaum) (04:57)
14. Stefano Bollani - Aleijadinho lê o Codex Seraphinianus aquì (04:16)
15. Stefano Bollani - Nação (feat. João Bosco) (03:45)
16. Stefano Bollani - Que Bom (04:16)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!