Raekwon - Fly International Luxurious Art (2015) FLAC (tracks) Hi-Res

Category: Hip-Hop / Rap flac download
Tags: Hip-Hop Rap Raekwon 2015 flac downloading
Added: 29-06-2018, 23:02

To bookmarks
Raekwon - Fly International Luxurious Art (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Raekwon | Album: Fly International Luxurious Art | Released: 2015 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: United States | Duration: 00:43:11

Fly International Luxurious Art is the upcoming sixth studio album by American rapper and Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon. The album is scheduled to be released on April 28, 2015, by Ice H2O and EMI.


01 Intro
02 4 In the Morning (feat. Ghostface Killah)
03 I Got Money (feat. A$AP Rocky)
04 Wall To Wall (feat. French Montana & Busta Rhymes)
05 Heated Nights
06 F.I.L.A. World (feat. 2 Chainz)
07 1,2 1,2 (feat. Snoop Dogg)
08 Live to Die
09 Soundboy Kill It (feat. Melanie Fiona & Assassin)
10 Revory (Wraith) [feat. Ghostface Killah & Rick Ross]
11 All About You (feat. Estelle)
12 Nautilus
13 Worst Enemy (feat. Liz Rodrigues)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.