Tove Lo - Queen of the Clouds (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) Hi-Res

Category: Pop / Electronic flac download
Tags: 2014 Tove Lo Pop Electronic flac downloading
Added: 29-06-2018, 23:03

To bookmarks
Tove Lo - Queen of the Clouds (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Artist: Tove Lo | Album: Queen of the Clouds (Deluxe Edition) | Released: 2014 | Genre: Pop, Electronic | Duration: 00:51:30


01. The Sex (Intro)
02. My Gun
03. Like Em Young
04. Talking Body
05. Timebomb
06. The Love (Interlude)
07. Moments
08. The Way That I Am
09. Got Love
10. Not On Drugs
11. The Pain (Interlude)
12. Thousand Miles
13. Habits (Stay High)
14. This Time Around
15. Run On Love (feat. Lucas Nord) [QOTC Edit]
16. Love Ballad
17. Habits (Stay High) [Hippie Sabotage Remix]

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Related News:

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.