Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks) Hi-Res

Category: Hip-Hop flac download
Tags: Hip-Hop Big Sean 2015 flac downloading
Added: 2-07-2018, 23:43

To bookmarks
Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Big Sean | Album: Dark Sky Paradise (Deluxe Edition) | Released: 2015 | Label: GOOD Music, Def Jam | Genre: Hip-Hop

Dark Sky Paradise is the third studio album by American hip hop recording artist Big Sean. The album was released on February 24, 2015 by GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings in the United States. The album's recording process took place from 2013 to 2014 at various recording studios, primarily in Los Angeles, and 2015, Dark Sky Paradise pushed back. The album features guest appearances by Kanye West, Drake, Ariana Grande, Chris Brown, Ty Dolla Sign, Jhené Aiko, Lil Wayne, PARTYNEXTDOOR, John Legend, and E-40. The album's production was primarily handled by Kanye West, along with additional production from DJ Mustard, Mike WiLL Made-It, Vinylz, among others.


01. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
02. Blessings (feat. Drake)
03. All Your Fault (feat. Kanye West)
04. I Don't Fuck With You (feat. E-40)
05. Play No Games (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
06. Paradise (Extended)
07. Win Some, Lose Some
08. Stay Down
09. I Know (feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. Deep (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. One Man Can Change The World (feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. Outro
13. Deserve It (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. Research (feat. Ariana Grande)
15. Platinum and Wood

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.