John Mellencamp - Plain Spoken (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) Hi-Res

Category: Rock flac download
Tags: Rock Folk John Mellencamp 2014 flac downloading
Added: 2-07-2018, 23:46

To bookmarks
John Mellencamp - Plain Spoken (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: John Mellencamp | Album: Plain Spoken | Released: 2014 | Label: Republic records | Catalog #: B0021723-02 | Genre: Rock, Folk | Country: USA | Duration: 00:43:43

Plain Spoken is the 22nd studio album by American singer-songwriter and musician John Mellencamp. It was released on September 23, 2014 by Republic Records. Plain Spoken marks the first project of Mellencamp's new lifetime recording contract with Republic Records. The album's cover photo was taken by actress Meg Ryan, Mellencamp's ex-girlfriend.


01. Troubled Man
02. Sometimes There's God
03. The Isolation of Mister
04. The Company of Cowards
05. Tears in Vain
06. The Brass Ring
07. Freedom of Speech
08. Blue Charlotte
09. The Courtesy of Kings
10. Lawless Times

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.