Kiesza - Sound of a Woman (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) Hi-Res

Category: Pop / Electronic flac download
Tags: Pop Electronic Kiesza 2014 flac downloading
Added: 2-07-2018, 23:46

To bookmarks
Kiesza - Sound of a Woman (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Artist: Kiesza | Album: Sound of a Woman | Released: 2014 | Label: Lokal Legend / Island | Genre: Pop, Electronic

On her full-length debut Sound of a Woman, Kiesza tries to capitalize on the success of her '90s dance-reviving hit "Hideaway" and move beyond it at the same time, with mixed results. Savvily, the album begins with the single that started it all, and what a track it is: a sleek, sexy nod to '90s house, "Hideaway" remains catchy enough to be played on Top 40 radio without compromising any of its danceability. One of 2014's finest dance-pop tracks, "Hideaway" may still be Sound of a Woman's brightest highlight, but the album's other peaks could've been hits for Black Box or CeCe Peniston back in the day. On tracks like "No Enemiesz," "Giant in My Heart," "Over Myself," and "The Love," Kiesza and producers Rami Samir Afuni and Simen & Epsen revitalize the stark beats, pulsing keyboards, and soaring vocals that defined '90s dance with zero irony and lots of energy; strangely, however, several of these songs don't appear until Sound of a Woman is almost over.


01. Hideaway (4:12)
02. No Enemiesz (3:17)
03. Losin' My Mind (feat. Mick Jenkins) (3:51)
04. So Deep (4:29)
05. Vietnam (3:50)
06. Bad Thing (feat. Joey Bada$$) (3:32)
07. What Is Love (3:08)
08. Sound of a Woman (3:47)
09. The Love (3:57)
10. Piano (4:28)
11. Giant in My Heart (4:30)
12. Over Myself (3:32)
13. Cut Me Loose (3:53)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Related News:

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.