Norah Jones - Come Away With Me (2002/2012) FLAC (tracks) Hi-Res

Category: Pop / Smooth Jazz flac download
Tags: Smooth Jazz Pop Norah Jones 2002 2012 flac downloading
Added: 2-07-2018, 23:47

To bookmarks
Norah Jones - Come Away With Me (2002/2012) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Norah Jones | Album: Come Away With Me | Released: 2002 (Remaster 2012) | Genre: Smooth Jazz, Pop | Country: USA | Duration: 00:45:04

Quality Audio#1: codec: FLAC , bitrate: 2737-3052 kbps avg; 24bit/96 kHz

Remastered at New York’s legendary Sterling Sound by Norah Jones’s longtime mastering engineer Greg Calbi, Come Away with Me was remastered from the original analog mix tapes in 192kHz/24 bit, and 96kHz/24 bit audio.

Come Away with Me is the breakthrough, chart-topping debut from admired singer-songwriter, Norah Jones. The album is infused with elements of acoustic pop, jazz, folk and soul. The critically acclaimed album topped various “Album of the Year” charts and won eight GRAMMY® Awards including Record of the Year, Album of the Year, Song of the Year, Best Pop Vocal Album, Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical and Best Female Pop Vocal Performance. Included on the album are some of Norah’s biggest hits including “Come Away with Me” and “Don’t Know Why.” The album of immaculate progressions and evocative lyrics is a perfect representation of Jones’ alluring talents.
Listed on Rolling Stone's 2002's "10 Best Debuts."

"...A quietly captivating triumph of torch songs..." - Rolling Stone

"...Jones' album has the lope of Western swing and the flow of a good live set....Her voice is supple and precise, her touch on piano lovely..." - Rating: A- - Entertainment Weekly

"...Ranks among the most bracing and beautiful in recent memory..." - Jazz Times

"...Jones' debut is a calming delight, a delicate acoustic dance that pulls country, blues and jazz into a gorgeous, soft-edged rootsy singer-songwriter world...Soothing and substantial." - Mojo


01. Don't Know Why [3:06]
02. Seven Years [2:25]
03. Cold Cold Heart [3:39]
04. Feelin' The Same Way [2:58]
05. Come Away With Me [3:18]
06. Shoot The Moon [3:57]
07. Turn Me On [2:35]
08. Lonestar [3:06]
09. I've Got To See You Again [4:13]
10. Painter Song [2:42]
11. One Flight Down [3:06]
12. Nightingale [4:12]
13. The Long Day Is Over [2:45]
14. The Nearness Of You [3:11]

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Related News:

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.