Azealia Banks - Broke With Expensive Taste (2014) FLAC (tracks) Hi-Res

Category: Hip-Hop / Rap flac download
Tags: Hip-Hop Rap Azealia Banks 2014 flac downloading
Added: 3-07-2018, 22:00

To bookmarks
Azealia Banks - Broke With Expensive Taste (2014) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Azealia Banks | Album: Broke With Expensive Taste | Released: 2014 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: United States | Duration: 01:00:14

Broke with Expensive Taste is the debut studio album by American recording artist Azealia Banks. In 2011, Banks started working on the album despite not having signed to a record label at that time. A year later, she signed a contract deal with Interscope and Polydor Records to work on the album. However, she felt dissatisfied with the labels' representatives and consequently, she ended the contract with the labels in July 2014 and signed to Prospect Park. After being delayed for a long time, Broke with Expensive Taste was released on November 6, 2014 by Banks herself and Prospect Park via Caroline Records without any prior announcements.

Broke with Expensive Taste was described as a house rap record which incorporates elements from a wide range of genres, including punk, trance, trap, R&B and UK garage. The album received mostly positive reviews from music critics, who praised Banks' musical diversity and opined that the album was "worth the wait." The record was preceded by three singles: "Yung Rapunxel", "Heavy Metal and Reflective", and "Chasing Time". Broke with Expensive Taste was a modest success, peaking at number 30 on the US Billboard Hot 100 and appeared on record charts of several countries including Australia, Ireland, and the United Kingdom.


01. Idle Delilah (04:32)
02. Gimme a Chance (03:53)
03. Desperado (03:57)
04. JFK (feat. Theophilus London) (04:59)
05. 212 (feat. Lazy Jay) (03:24)
06. Wallace (03:50)
07. Heavy Metal and Reflective (02:36)
08. Bbd (03:18)
09. Ice Princess (03:43)
10. Yung Rapunxel (04:00)
11. Soda (03:42)
12. Chasing Time (03:30)
13. Luxury (02:48)
14. Nude Beach a Go-Go (02:19)
15. Miss Amor (04:28)
16. Miss Camaraderie (05:09)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Related News:

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.