Bjork - Vulnicura (2015) FLAC (tracks) Hi-Res

Category: Pop / Electronic flac download
Tags: Electronic Pop Experimental Bjork 2015 flac downloading
Added: 3-07-2018, 22:00

To bookmarks
Bjork - Vulnicura (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Bjork | Album: Vulnicura | Released: 2015 | Genre: Electronic, Pop, Experimental | Country: Iceland | Duration: 00:58:40

Vulnicura is the ninth studio album by Icelandic musician and singer Björk. It was produced by Björk, Arca and The Haxan Cloak, and released on 20 January 2015 by One Little Indian Records. Björk said the album expresses her feelings following her breakup with artist Matthew Barney.

Vulnicura was originally scheduled for release in March 2015, in conjunction with the Björk: Archives book and an exhibition about Björk's career at the Museum of Modern Art; following an internet leak, it was released on iTunes two months early.


01. Stonemilker
02. Lionsong
03. History of Touches
04. Black Lake
05. Family
06. Notget
07. Atom Dance (feat. Antony Hegarty)
08. Mouth Mantra
09. Quicksand

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Related News:

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.