Drake - Nothing Was the Same (2013) (Best Buy Deluxe Edition) FLAC (tracks + .cue) Hi-Res

Category: Hip-Hop / Rap flac download
Tags: Hip-Hop Rap Drake 2013 flac downloading
Added: 3-07-2018, 22:06

To bookmarks
Drake - Nothing Was the Same (2013) (Best Buy Deluxe Edition) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Drake | Album: Nothing Was the Same | Released: 2013 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: United States | Duration: 01:11:58

Nothing Was the Same is the third studio album by Canadian recording artist Drake. The album was released on September 20, 2013 by Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records, and Republic Records. Work on the record began in 2012 and continued through 2013. As its executive producer, Drake enlisted collaborators including 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Jay-Z, Jhené Aiko, and Sampha to appear as guest appearances on the album. The album's production was primarily handled by Noah "40" Shebib, and other OVO Sound producers; Boi-1da, Mike Zombie, Majid Jordan, and Nineteen85 among others such as, Chilly Gonzales, Detail, Key Wane, Hudson Mohawke, and Jake One.

Nothing Was the Same was supported by the six successful singles "Started from the Bottom", "Hold On, We're Going Home" featuring Majid Jordan, "All Me" featuring 2 Chainz and Big Sean, and "Pound Cake" featuring Jay Z, "The Language", and "Too Much" featuring Sampha. "Wu-Tang Forever" was also released prior to the album as a promotional single. Drake also toured with Future, Miguel and PartyNextDoor from October through December 2013, on the Would You Like a Tour? concert tour.

Upon its release, Nothing Was the Same was met with generally positive reviews from music critics, including a score of 79 at Metacritic based on 33 reviews. The album was also a commercial success, debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200 selling 658,000 copies in its first week of release. It became the seventh best-selling album of 2013 in the United States. It also debuted within the top two positions in Canada, Denmark, Australia, and the United Kingdom. As of April 13, 2014, the album sold 1,535,000 copies in the United States.


01. Tuscan Leather (6:06)
02. Furthest Thing (4:27)
03. Started From the Bottom (2:53)
04. Wu-Tang Forever (3:37)
05. Own It (4:11)
06. Worst Behavior (4:30)
07. From Time (feat. Jhené Aiko) (5:22)
08. Hold On, We're Going Home (feat. Majid Jordan) (3:51)
09. Connect (4:56)
10. The Language (3:44)
11. 305 to My City (feat. Detail) (4:15)
12. Too Much (feat. Sampha) (4:21)
13. Pound Cake / Paris Morton Music 2 (feat. Jay Z) (7:13)
14. Come Thru (3:56)
15. All Me (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean) (4:31)
16. The Motion (feat. Sampha) (4:05)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Related News:

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.