Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015) FLAC (tracks) Hi-Res

Category: Pop / Rock / Alternative rock flac download
Tags: Alternative Rock Pop Rock Emile Haynie 2015 flac downloading
Added: 3-07-2018, 22:07

To bookmarks
Emile Haynie - We Fall (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Emile Haynie | Album: We Fall | Released: 2015 | Genre: Alternative Rock, Pop, Rock | Country: United States | Duration: 00:46:12

We Fall is the debut studio album by American music producer Emile Haynie, scheduled to be released on February 24, 2015, by Interscope Records. The album features guest appearances from Andrew Wyatt, Brian Wilson, Rufus Wainwright, Lana Del Rey, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha, Dev Hynes, Nate Ruess, Colin Blunstone, Lykke Li, Romy Madley Croft, Randy Newman, Father John Misty and Julia Holter.


01. Falling Apart (feat. Brian Wilson)
02. Little Ballerina (feat. Rufus Wainwright)
03. Wait For Life (feat. Lana Del Rey)
04. Dirty World
05. A Kiss Goodbye (feat. Sampha)
06. Fool Me Too (feat. Nate Ruess)
07. Nobody Believes You (feat. Colin Blustone)
08. Come Find Me (feat. Lykke Li)
09. Who To Blame (feat. Randy Newman)
10. Ballerina's Reprise (feat. Father John Misty)
11. The Other Side

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.