Enya - Only Time: The Collection (2002) FLAC (tracks + .cue) Hi-Res

Category: Ambient / Electronic flac download
Tags: Electronic Ambient Celtic Enya 2002 flac downloading
Added: 3-07-2018, 22:08

To bookmarks
Enya - Only Time: The Collection (2002) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Enya | Album: Only Time: The Collection | Released: 2002 | Label: WEA | Catalog #: 0927 49211-2 | Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Celtic | Country: Ireland

Only Time – The Collection is a collection by Irish musician Enya, released in 2002. This is a 4-disc set, in a presentation box. The box contains 50 tracks, from the 1987 debut album Enya up to the 2002 single "May It Be". A 48 page booklet with liner notes and lyrics by Roma Ryan is included. The video of Oíche Chiúin is also included on the fourth disc, the performance comes from the BBC programme Christmas Day in the Morning (aired on 25 December 1996) and was recorded at Christ Church Cathedral in Dublin. In addition to this computer playable video, there is also a screensaver in the cover art motif and a slideshow of pictures from the booklet. This release was a limited worldwide release of 200,000, with US sales of over 60,000 copies. The selection of songs was made by Enya, Nicky and Roma.


Disc 1

01. Watermark
02. Exile
03. Aldebaran
04. March of the Celts
05. Boadicea
06. The Sun in the Stream
07. On Your Shore
08. Cursum Perficio
09. Storms in Africa (original Gaelic version)
10. The Celts
11. Miss Clare Remembers
12. I Want Tomorrow

Duration: 01:18:26

Disc 2

01. Orinoco Flow
02. Ebudae
03. River
04. The Longships
05. Na Laetha Geal M’Óige
06. Book of Days English/Gaelic lyric)
07. Shepherd Moons
08. Caribbean Blue
09. Evacuee
10. Evening Falls
11. Lothlórien
12. Marble Halls

Duration: 01:18:53

Disc 3

01. Afer Ventus
02. No Holly for Miss Quinn
03. The Memory of Trees
04. Anywhere Is
05. Athair Ar Neamh
06. China Roses
07. How Can I Keep From Singing
08. Hope Has a Place
09. Tea-House Moon
10. Pax Deorum
11. Eclipse
12. Isobella

Duration: 01:20:05

Disc 4 (Enhanced)

01. Only Time
02. A Day Without Rain
03. Song of the Sandman (Lullaby)
04. Willows on the Water
05. Wild Child
06. Flora's Secret
07. Fallen Embers
08. Tempus Vernum
09. Deora Ar Mo Chroi
10. One by One
11. The First of Autumn
12. Lazy Days
13. May It Be (single version)
14. Oiche Chiúin (Silent Night)

Duration: 01:20:05

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Related News:

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.