Lupe Fiasco - Tetsuo & Youth (2015) FLAC (tracks) Hi-Res

Category: Hip-Hop / Rap flac download
Tags: Hip-Hop Rap Lupe Fiasco 2015 flac downloading
Added: 3-07-2018, 22:13

To bookmarks
Lupe Fiasco - Tetsuo & Youth (2015) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Lupe Fiasco | Album: Tetsuo & Youth | Released: 2015 | Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap | Country: USA | Duration: 01:18:51

Tetsuo & Youth is the fifth studio album by American rapper Lupe Fiasco. The album was released on January 20, 2015, by Atlantic Records and 1st & 15th Entertainment. The album was promoted by the Tetsuo & Youth preview tour, which took place November 2, 2013 to December 15, 2013. Lupe's label-mate Stalley was a supporting act on the tour, while The Boy Illinois took role as an opening act.


01. Summer
02. Mural
03. Blur My Hands (feat. Guy Sebastian)
04. Dots & Lines
05. Fall
06. Prisoner 1 & 2 (feat. Ayesha Jaco)
07. Body of Work (feat. Troi & Terrace Martin)
08. Little Death (feat. Nikki Jean)
09. No Scratches (feat. Nikki Jean)
10. Winter
11. Chopper (feat. Billy Blue, Buk of Psychodrama, Trouble, Trae Tha Truth, Fam Lay & Glasses Malone)
12. Deliver
13. Madonna (And Other Mothers In the Hood) (feat. Nikki Jean)
14. Adoration of the Magi (feat. Crystal Torres)
15. They.Resurrect.Over.New. (feat. Ab-Soul & Troi)
16. Spring

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.