Prince - Sign O The Times (1987) FLAC (tracks + .cue) Hi-Res

Category: Club,Dance / Rock flac download
Tags: Dance Funk Rock Prince 1987 flac downloading
Added: 3-07-2018, 22:16

To bookmarks
Prince - Sign O The Times (1987) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Prince | Album: Sign O the Times | Released: 1987 | Genre: Dance, Funk, Rock | Country: USA

Tracklisting: Disc 1

01. Sign O the Times
02. Play in the Sunshine
03. Housequake
04. The Ballad of Dorthy Parker
05. It
06. Starfish and Coffee
07. Slow Love
08. Hot Thing
09. Forever in my Life

Duration: 00:40:18

Tracklisting: Disc 2

01. U Got the Look
02. If I Was Your Girlfriend
03. Strange Relationship
04. I Could Never Take the Place Of Your Man
05. The Cross
06. It's Gonna be a Beautiful Night
07. Adore

Duration: 00:39:41

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Related News:

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.