Peggy Lee - Fever. 24 Great Songs (1993) FLAC (tracks + .cue) Hi-Res

Category: Jazz flac download
Tags: Vocal Jazz Jazz Peggy Lee 1993 flac downloading
Added: 5-07-2018, 18:58

To bookmarks
Peggy Lee - Fever. 24 Great Songs (1993) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Peggy Lee | Album: Fever. 24 Great Songs | Label: Movieplay S.A. | Catalog #: PRS 23012 | Released: 1993 | Genre: Vocal Jazz, Jazz | Country: USA | Duration: 01:10:12

Peggy Lee is one of the greatest of all popular singers of the century. Her voice, with the texture of a sugared almond, is recognizable within a few syllables and she has an intelligent feel for language: Peggy lets the lyric work for her, and never loads it with false drama.
Her singing style is the result of a perfect blend of instinct and experience. She keeps her vibrato spare and her volume low. She avoids long notes and glissandos - and sends her feelings down the quiet center of her notes. And above all: she is a rhythm singer, who moves all around the beat and swings intensely.


01. Fever 03:20
02. It's All Right With Me 02:23
03. Hallelujah I Love Him So 02:29
04. Apples, Peaches And Cherries 03:26
05. Mr. Wonderful 03:21
06. They Can't Take That Away From Me 02:56
07. Alright, Okay, You Win 02:54
08. Love Me Or Leave Me 02:07
09. Black Coffee 03:08
10. Sans Souci 03:22
11. Lover 03:22
12. My Heart Belongs To Daddy 02:08
13. Baubles, Bangles And Beads 03:10
14. Is That All There Is 04:24
15. Big Spender 02:07
16. That's What A Woman Is For 03:24
17. The Siamese Cat Song 02:28
18. Where Can I Go Without You 03:16
19. Love Letters 02:48
20. I'm Glad There Is You 03:03
21. I'm A Woman 02:10
22. Sing Low, Sweet Chariot 02:33
23. He Needs Me 02:37
24. Gues I'll Go Back Home 03:15

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.