Jack White - Lazaretto (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue) Hi-Res

Category: Rock / Alternative rock flac download
Tags: Rock Alternative Rock Jack White 2014 flac downloading
Added: 5-07-2018, 23:37

To bookmarks
Jack White - Lazaretto (2014) FLAC (tracks + .cue)
Artist: Jack White | Album: Lazaretto | Released: 2014 | Label: Third Man/XL Recordings | Catalog #: XLCD 645 | Genre: Rock, Alternative Rock | Country: USA | Duration: 00:39:39

Lazaretto is the second studio album by Jack White. It was released on June 10, 2014, through White's own label Third Man Records in association with XL Recordings and Columbia Records. The limited-edition "Ultra" LP features hidden songs, secret grooves, and holograms that materialize when the record is being played. Lazaretto was partly inspired by a collection of short stories, poems, and plays White wrote when he was 19 years old and rediscovered years later in his attic. Lazaretto debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, selling 138,000 copies in its first week.


01. Three Women
02. Lazaretto
03. Temporary Ground
04. Would You Fight for My Love?
05. High Ball Stepper
06. Just One Drink
07. Alone in My Home
08. Entitlement
09. That Black Bat Licorice
10. I Think I Found the Culprit
11. Want and Able

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Related News:

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.