Christopher Cross – The Definitive Christopher Cross (2001) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Rock / Pop Rock Flac Download
Christopher Cross - The Definitive Christopher Cross (2001) FLAC
Artist: Christopher Cross | Album: The Definitive Christopher Cross | Released: 2001 | Genre: Rock, Ballad, Pop Rock


01 Ride Like The Wind 4:01
02 All Right 4:17
03 Say You'll Be Mine 2:56
04 Sailing 4:18
05 Never Be The Same 4:12
06 Arthur's Theme (Best That You Can Do) 3:56
07 Think Of Laura 3:25
08 No Time For Talk 4:24
09 Words Of Wisdom 5:54
10 Every Turn Of The World 3:48
11 Love Is Love (In Any Language) 4:30
12 I Will (Take You Forever) 3:59
13 A Chance For Heaven (Swimming Theme) 3:45
14 Swept Away (New Remix) 4:29
15 Loving Strangers (David's Theme From Nothing In Common) 4:03
16 Is There Something 4:55
17 In The Blink Of An Eye 4:23
18 Open Up My Window 4:11

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!