Boney M. - Ultimate Long Versions & Rarities Vol. 2 (2009) FLAC (image + .cue) Hi-Res

Tags: Electronic Boney M. 2009 flac downloading

Category: Electronic flac download

Boney M. - Ultimate Long Versions & Rarities Vol. 2 (2009) FLAC (image + .cue)
Boney M. - Ultimate Long Versions & Rarities Vol. 2 (2009) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Boney M. | Album: Ultimate Long Versions & Rarities Vol. 2 | Released: 2009 | Genre: Electronic

The three episodes of the album, which were released in 2008-2009, contain legendary long versions of the band’s record, which had never before been available in digital quality. And some versions are generally published for the first time. MCI / Sony Music began publishing this series after repeated appeals of Boney M. music lovers, who for many years sought to make the FAR Music archives finally available to the general public. After all, the maxi version of the best songs of the group caused the greatest response from the audience. The unique “signature” sound of Boney M. was fully manifested there. It was the result of the joint work of great musicians, arrangers and sound engineers of the team of Frank Farian.


01. Felicidad (Margherita) (12" Version) (11:48)
02. Malaika (12" Version) (5:41)
03. Consuela Biaz (Single Version) (5:21)
04. Boonoonoonoos (Long Version) (12:15)
05. Homeland Africa (Ship Ahoi) (Long Version) (5:09)
06. 6 Years Of Boney M. Hits (Boney M. On 45) (11:17)
07. Going Back West (12" Version Full) (5:02)
08. Silly Confusion (12" Version) (4:01)
09. Jambo / Hakuna Matata (No Problems) (Long Version) (7:49)
10. African Moon (Long Version) (6:43)
11. (I Need A) Babysitter (Original Version) (3:35)


Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!



Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.