Paul McCartney - Paul Is Live (Remastered) (1993, 2019) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC Hi-Res

Category: Rock flac download
Tags: Paul McCartney Rock 1993 2019 flac downloading
Added: 21-07-2019, 15:00

To bookmarks
Paul McCartney - Paul Is Live (Remastered) (1993, 2019) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC
Artist: Paul McCartney | Album: Paul Is Live (Remastered) | Released: 1993, 2019 | Genre: Rock


1 Drive My Car (Live In Kansas City)
2 Let Me Roll It (Live In Boulder)
3 Looking For Changes (Live In Kansas City)
4 Peace In The Neighbourhood (Live In Boulder)
5 All My Loving (Live In New York)
6 Robbie's Bit (Thanks Chet) (Live In Charlotte)
7 Good Rockin' Tonight (Live In Charlotte)
8 We Can Work It Out (Live In New York)
9 Hope Of Deliverance (Live In New York)
10 Michelle (Live In Boulder)
11 Biker Like An Icon (Live In Boulder)
12 Here, There And Everywhere (Live In Parramatta, Sydney)
13 My Love (Live In San Antonio)
14 Magical Mystery Tour (Live In Parramatta, Sydney)
15 C’Mon People (Live In Kansas City)
16 Lady Madonna (Live In Atlanta)
17 Paperback Writer (Live In Charlotte)
18 Penny Lane (Live In Boulder)
19 Live And Let Die (Live In Boulder)
20 Kansas City (Live In Kansas City)
21 Welcome To Soundcheck
22 Hotel In Benidorm (Live In Boulder)
23 I Wanna Be Your Man (Live In Parramatta, Sydney)
24 A Fine Day (Live In New York)


Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram channel

Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.