Michael Jackson - Immortal [Qobuz CD 16bits/44.1kHz] (2011) FLAC Hi-Res

Tags: Michael Jackson Soul Funk RnB 2011 flac downloading

Category: R & B flac download

Michael Jackson - Immortal [Qobuz CD 16bits/44.1kHz] (2011) FLAC
Michael Jackson - Immortal [Qobuz CD 16bits/44.1kHz] (2011) FLAC
Artist: Michael Jackson | Album: Immortal | Released: 2019 | Genre: Soul, Funk, RnB


01 Workin' Day and Night (Immortal Version)
02 The Immortal Intro (Immortal Version)
03 Childhood (Immortal Version)
04 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Immortal Version)
05 Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) (Immortal Version)
06 (unavailable)
07 (unavailable)
08 This Place Hotel (Immortal Version)
09 Smooth Criminal (Immortal Version)
10 Dangerous (Immortal Version)
11 The Mime Segment: (I Like) the Way You Love Me / Speed Demon / Another Part of Me (Immortal Version)
12 (unavailable)
13 Speechless / Human Nature (Immortal Version)
14 Is It Scary / Threatened (Immortal Version)
15 Thriller (Immortal Version)
16 You Are Not Alone / I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Immortal Version)
17 Beat It / State of Shock (Immortal Version)
18 Jam (Immortal Version)
19 Planet Earth / Earth Song (Immortal Version)
20 Scream / Little Susie (Immortal Version)
21 Gone Too Soon (Immortal Version)
22 They Don't Care About Us (Immortal Version)
23 Will You Be There (Immortal Version)
24 (unavailable)
25 Immortal Megamix: Can You Feel It / Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough / Billie Jean/Black or White (Immortal Version)
26 Man in the Mirror (Immortal Version)
27 Remember the Time / Bad (Immortal Version)

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!



Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.