Renato Zero - Zero il Folle (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download
Renato Zero - Zero il Folle (2019) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Renato Zero
Album: Zero il Folle
Label: Tattica s.r.l.
Released: 2019
Genre: Pop
Country: Italia
Duration: 00:55:31

01. Mai più da soli [03:55]
02. Viaggia [05:09]
03. La culla è vuota [04:02]
04. Un uomo è... [04:16]
05. Tutti sospesi [04:02]
06. Quanto ti amo [03:40]
07. Che fretta c'è [04:46]
08. Ufficio reclami [04:25]
09. Questi anni miei [04:54]
10. Figli tuoi [03:56]
11. La vetrina [03:43]
12. Quattro passi nel blu [04:28]
13. Zero il Folle [04:15]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!