Metallica - Through the Never (2013) [FLAC (image + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Metal / Soundtrack Flac Download
Metallica - Through the Never (2013) [FLAC (image + .cue)]

Artist: Metallica
Album: Through the Never
Released: 2013
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: USA
Duration: 01:41:05


CD 1
01. The Ecstasy Of Gold
02. Creeping Death
03. For Whom The Bell Tolls
04. Fuel
05. Ride The Lightning
06. One
07. Memory Remains
08. Wherever I May Roam


CD 2
01. Cyanide
02. And Justice For All
03. Master Of Puppets
04. Battery
05. Nothing Else Matters
06. Enter Sandman
07. Hit The Lights
08. Orion

Duration: 00:56:48

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!