Justin Bieber - Believe (Deluxe Edition) (2012) [FLAC (tracks)] Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download

Artist: Justin Bieber
Album: Believe (Deluxe Edition)
Label: RBMG/Def Jam
Released: 2012
Genre: Pop
Country: Canada
Duration: 00:59:49

01. All Around The World (Album Version) [04:04]
02. Boyfriend [02:51]
03. As Long As You Love Me [03:49]
04. Catching Feelings (Album Version) [03:54]
05. Take You (Album Version) [03:40]
06. Right Here (Album Version) [03:24]
07. Fall (Album Version) [04:08]
08. Die In Your Arms (Album Version) [03:57]
09. Thought Of You (Album Version) [03:50]
10. Beauty And A Beat [03:47]
11. One Love (Album Version) [03:54]
12. Be Alright (Album Version) [03:09]
13. Believe (Album Version) [03:42]
14. Out Of Town Girl (Album Version) [03:33]
15. She Don't Like The Lights (Album Version) [03:59]
16. Maria (Album Version) [04:08]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!