Andréas Perez-Ursulet - Prodiges - Saison 5 (2019) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Classical Flac Download
Andréas Perez-Ursulet - Prodiges - Saison 5 (2019) Hi-Res

Genre : Classical
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : 24bits – 96.0kHz

01. Vivaldi: Gloria, RV 589: X. “Qui Sedes” (2:19)
02. Purcell: King Arthur, Z. 628, Act 3: “What power art thou” (Cold Genius) (3:00)
03. Albinoni / Arr. Bouchard: Adagio in G Minor (3:37)
04. Gluck: Orfeo ed Euridice, Wq. 30, Act 3: “Che farò senza Euridice” (Orfeo) (3:37)
05. Hahn: À Chloris (3:20)
06. Purcell: Dido and Aeneas, Z. 626, Act 3: “When I am laid in earth” (Dido) (3:25)
07. Durante: “Vergin, tutto amor” (2:26)
08. Pärt: “Es sang vor langen Jahren” (5:36)
09. Anon: “Give me Jesus” (2:39)
10. Franck: Mass, Op. 12, FWV 61: V. “Panis Angelicus” (3:49)
11. Handel: Semele, HWV 58, Act 2: “Where’er you walk” (Semele) (3:58)
12. Bach, JS: Mass in B Minor, BWV 232: “Qui sedes ad dexteram Patris”X. (4:49)
13. Purcell: King Arthur, Z. 628, Act 3: “What power art thou” (Cold Genius) [Version for Counter-Tenor & Organ] (2) (3:11)
14. Schubert: Ellens Gesang III, Op. 52 No. 6, D. 839, “Ave Maria” (2:50)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!