Akiko Kuwagata - Louis Couperin & Froberger: Keyboard Works (2019) Lossless

Categories: Classical Flac Download
Akiko Kuwagata - Louis Couperin & Froberger: Keyboard Works (2019)

Genre : Classical
Release Date : 2019
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. Prélude in G Minor, G. 3
02. Allemande in G Minor, G. 93
03. Courante in G Minor, G. 94
04. Sarabande in G Minor, G. 95
05. Passacaille, G. 98
06. Fantaisie in E Minor
07. Prélude in C Major, G. 10
08. Allemande in C Major, G. 15
09. Courante in C Major, G. 19
10. Sarabande in C Major, G. 25
11. Passacaille in C Major, G. 27
12. Fantaisie in D Minor
13. Pavanne in F-Sharp Minor
14. Prélude in F Major, G. 12
15. Allemande grave in F Major, G. 12
16. Courante in F Major, G. 68
17. Sarabande in F Major, G. 72
18. Branle de Basque in F Major, G. 73
19. Gigue in F Major, G. 79
20. Chaconne in F Major, G. 80
21. Tombeau de Mr. De Brancrocher, G. 81
22. Tombeau fait à Paris sur la mort de Monsier Brancheroche, FbWV 632

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!