Linda Ronstadt - The Very Best of Linda Ronstadt (2002) [APE (image + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock Flac Download

Artist: Linda Ronstadt
Album: The Very Best of Linda Ronstadt
Released: 2002
Genre: Folk-Rock/Pop-Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 1:08:26

01. When Will I Be Loved
02. Heat Wave
03. You're No Good
04. It's So Easy
05. Blue Bayou
06. Just One Look
07. Different Drum ? (with Stone Poneys)
08. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
09. Tracks of My Tears
10. That'll Be the Day
11. Ooh Baby Baby
12. Long Long Time
13. Back in the U.S.A.
14. Love Is a Rose
15. Hurt So Bad
16. Heart Is Like a Wheel
17. Adios
18. Somewhere Out There ? (with James Ingram)
19. Don't Know Much ? (with Aaron Neville)
20. All My Life ? (with Aaron Neville)
21. Winter Light

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!