Enya - Greatest Hits 1988-1995 (1995) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: New Age Flac Download
Enya - Greatest Hits 1988-1995 (1995) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Enya
Album: Greatest Hits 1988-1995
Released: 1995
Genre: New Age, Celtic, World
Country: Gaoth Dobhair, County Donegal, Ireland
Duration: 01:13:41

01. Orinoko Flow (4:29)
02. Watermark (2:27)
03. Evening Falls... (3:49)
04. Exile (4:22)
05. River (3:12)
06. Cursum Perficio (4:12)
07. Sheperd Moons (3:43)
08. Book Of Days (2:57)
09. Caribbean Blue (3:59)
10. Angeles (3:59)
11. How Can I Keep From Singing? (4:25)
12. Evacuee (3:51)
13. Anywhere Is (3:59)
14. Ebudae (2:00)
15. The Celts (2:57)
16. March Of The Celts (3:16)
17. Fairytale (3:04)
18. Athair Ar Neamh (3:42)
19. I Want Tomorrow (4:03)
20. Once You Had Gold (3:18)
21. Tea - House Moon (2:40)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!