Johnny Lloyd - Next Episode Starts in 15 Seconds (2019) [FLAC (tracks)] Lossless

Categories: Alternative rock Flac Download
Johnny Lloyd - Next Episode Starts in 15 Seconds (2019) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Johnny Lloyd
Album: Next Episode Starts in 15 Seconds
Label: Xtra Mile Recordings
Released: 2019
Genre: Alternative, Indie Pop, Indie Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 00:30:43

01. Next Episode Starts in 15 Seconds [02:16]
02. Rich And Poor [02:43]
03. I Need Help [03:27]
04. I'll Be Me [02:20]
05. Pacific Hymn [03:34]
06. Fix [04:50]
07. Mass Shooting [02:54]
08. Sell Me Some Destruction [02:38]
09. Modern Pornography [03:22]
10. Forced Therapy [02:39]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!