Roxette - Simply The Best (1999) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock Flac Download
Roxette - Simply The Best (1999) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]
Roxette - Simply The Best (1999) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Roxette
Album: Simply The Best
Released: 1999
Genre: Pop, Rock
Country: Halmstad, Sweden
Duration: 01:13:06

01. The Look (3:59)
02. Sleeping Single (4:40)
03. How Do You Do (3:12)
04. Joyride (4:01)
05. She Doesn't Live Here Anymore (4:05)
06. I Don't Want To Get Hurt (4:17)
07. Dangerous (3:48)
08. Hot Blooded (3:20)
09. Dance Away (3:27)
10. The Big L. (4:29)
11. Dressed For Success (4:13)
12. June Afternoon (4:11)
13. You Don't Understand Me (4:28)
14. Shadow Of A Doubt (4:14)
15. It Must Have Been Love (4:19)
16. Soul Deep (3:33)
17. Listen To Your Heart (5:14)
18. Sleeping In My Car (3:34)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!