Kylie Minogue – Golden (2018) [Deluxe Edition] Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download

Kylie Minogue – Golden, Deluxe Edition

Year Of Release: 2018
Genre: Pop
Format: Flac, Tracks
Bitrate: lossless
Sample Rate: 16bit/44.1kHz
Audio Channels: 2.0
Total Size: 399.35 MB

01. Kylie Minogue - Dancing (02:58)
02. Kylie Minogue - Stop Me from Falling (03:01)
03. Kylie Minogue - Golden (03:07)
04. Kylie Minogue - A Lifetime to Repair (03:19)
05. Kylie Minogue - Sincerely Yours (03:28)
06. Kylie Minogue - One Last Kiss (03:41)
07. Kylie Minogue - Live a Little (03:07)
08. Kylie Minogue - Shelby '68 (03:35)
09. Kylie Minogue - Radio On (03:42)
10. Kylie Minogue - Love (02:52)
11. Kylie Minogue - Raining Glitter (03:33)
12. Kylie Minogue - Music's Too Sad Without You (feat. Jack Savoretti) (04:09)
13. Kylie Minogue - Lost Without You (04:04)
14. Kylie Minogue - Every Little Part of Me (02:58)
15. Kylie Minogue - Rollin' (03:32)
16. Kylie Minogue - Low Blow (02:56)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!