Yanni - Live at the Acropolis - 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (2018) [FLAC (tracks)] Lossless

Categories: Classical Flac Download
Yanni - Live at the Acropolis - 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (2018) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Yanni
Album: Live at the Acropolis - 25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (Remastered)
Label: Sony Classical
Catalog #: No
Released: 2018
Genre: Classical, Instrumental
Country: UK
Duration: 01:19:48

01. Santorini (Remastered) [06:57]
02. Keys to Imagination (Remastered) [07:31]
03. Felitsa (Bonus Track) (Remastered) [05:03]
04. The Rain Must Fall (Remastered) [07:50]
05. Until the Last Moment (Remastered) [06:45]
06. Acroyali (Remastered) [02:00]
07. Standing in Motion (Remastered) [06:29]
08. One Man's Dream (Remastered) [03:32]
09. Within Attraction (Remastered) [07:42]
10. Nostalgia (Remastered) [05:48]
11. The End of August (Bonus Track) (Remastered) [03:50]
12. Swept Away (Remastered) [06:53]
13. Reflections of Passion (Remastered) [04:50]
14. Aria (Bonus Track) (Remastered) [04:38]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!