Taylor Swift - Fearless (Platinum Edition) (2009) [FLAC (tracks)] Lossless

Categories: Pop Flac Download
Taylor Swift - Fearless (Platinum Edition) (2009) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Taylor Swift
Album: Fearless (Platinum Edition)
Label: Universal Music
Released: 2009
Genre: Pop
Country: USA
Duration: 01:19:21

01. Jump Then Fall [03:57]
02. Untouchable [05:11]
03. Forever & Always (Piano Version) [04:27]
04. Come In With The Rain [03:58]
05. SuperStar [04:21]
06. The Other Side Of The Door [03:57]
07. Fearless [04:02]
08. Fifteen [04:54]
09. Love Story [03:55]
10. Hey Stephen [04:14]
11. White Horse [03:54]
12. You Belong With Me [03:51]
13. Breathe [04:24]
14. Tell Me Why [03:20]
15. You're Not Sorry [04:21]
16. The Way I Loved You [04:04]
17. Forever & Always [03:45]
18. The Best Day [04:05]
19. Change [04:41]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!