Enigma Borgia - Pecado Mortal (2006) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Electronic / Pop / Downtempo / Synth Pop Flac Download
Enigma Borgia - Pecado Mortal (2006) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)]

Artist: Enigma Borgia
Album: Pecado Mortal
Label: Blanco Y Negro
Catalog #: MXCD 1661 (CS) CTV
Released: 2006
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Downtempo, Euro House, Synth-pop
Country: Spain
Duration: 00:56:17

01. Amores Prohibidos [04:32]
02. Viejos Enigmas [04:02]
03. Pecado Mortal [04:17]
04. Redención [03:44]
05. Renacerá El Amor [04:49]
06. Lucharé [03:33]
07. Tras Los Muros [04:15]
08. Inmensidad [03:59]
09. Funeralis [03:52]
10. Cónclave [03:43]
11. Tierra De Traición [03:09]
12. Nuevo Orden [04:08]
13. Redemption [03:44]
14. Forbidden Love [04:30]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!