Duke Ellington & Della Reese - Duke & Della The 1962 Radio Sessions (2019) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Jazz Flac Download
Duke Ellington & Della Reese - Duke & Della The 1962 Radio Sessions (2019) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Duke Ellington & Della Reese
Title: Duke & Della The 1962 Radio Sessions
Released: 2019
Style: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Oldies
RAR Size: 273 Mb

01. Introduction Go With The National Guard
02. Comes Once In A Lifetime
03. Sophisticated Lady
04. Chopin's Etude In E
05. Take The 'A' Train
06. Bye, Bye Blackbird
07. Satin Doll
08. Don't You Know I Care (Or Don't You Care I Know)
09. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
10. A Foggy Day In London Town
11. Mood Indigo
12. That Reminds Me
13. Taffy Twist
14. Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
15. Do Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me
16. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
17. Jam With Sam

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!