Flyt - Select (2019) FLAC Lossless

Categories: R & B Flac Download
Flyt - Select (2019) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Flyt
Title: Select
Released: 2019
Style: Soul
RAR Size:302 Mb

01 - Secret Place
02 - Can’t Come Down
03 - Freefalling
04 - Here For You
05 - Like Water
06 - Call My Name
07 - Feel Fine
08 - Shadows
09 - Anything, Everything
10 - Fantasy
11 - Fly Away
12 - Can’t Come Down (Kebomusic Remix)
13 - Shadows (The Soul Sound Collective Remix)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!