Frank Sinatra - This Is Sinatra Volume 2 (1958/2019) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Pop / Jazz Flac Download
Frank Sinatra - This Is Sinatra Volume 2 (1958/2019) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title: This Is Sinatra Volume 2
Released: 1958/2019
Style: Jazz, Pop
RAR Size: 439 Mb

01. Hey! Jealous Lover (2:22)
02. Everybody Loves Somebody (3:43)
03. Something Wonderful Happens In Summer (3:14)
04. Half As Lovely Twice As True (3:06)
05. You're Cheatin' Yourself (2:34)
06. You'll Always Be The One I Love (2:56)
07. You Forgot All The Words (3:20)
08. How Little We Know (2:41)
09. Time After Time (3:28)
10. Crazy Love (2:51)
11. Wait For Me (“Johnny Concho” Theme) (2:50)
12. If You Are But A Dream (3:54)
13. So Long, My Love (2:47)
14. It's The Same Old Dream (3:03)
15. I Believe (2:30)
16. Put Your Dreams Away (3:13)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!