Jeff Russo - Star Trek: Discovery (Original Series Soundtrack) (Chapter 2) (2018) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Soundtrack Flac Download
Jeff Russo - Star Trek: Discovery (Original Series Soundtrack) (Chapter 2) (2018) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Jeff Russo
Title: Star Trek: Discovery (Original Series Soundtrack) (Chapter 2)
Released: 2018
Style: Soundtrack
RAR Size: 532 Mb

01. Jeff Russo - Burnham Take Over
02. Jeff Russo - I Can't Rest Here
03. Jeff Russo - Dishonor Yourselves
04. Jeff Russo - Tell Me the Truth
05. Jeff Russo - The Rebels Haven't Completed Their Evacuation
06. Jeff Russo - I'll Take It from Here
07. Jeff Russo - Kasseelian Opera
08. Jeff Russo - The Lorca I Knew
09. Jeff Russo - 212 Days of Torture
10. Jeff Russo - Biotoxins
11. Jeff Russo - Come in Discovery
12. Jeff Russo - Safe to Drop out of Warp
13. Jeff Russo - Lorca is Finished
14. Jeff Russo - Coming Home
15. Jeff Russo - Initiating
16. Jeff Russo - Qo'nos Bar Source
17. Jeff Russo - Not a Lot of Humans Here
18. Jeff Russo - I'm No Good
19. Jeff Russo - War is Over
20. Jeff Russo - I've Never Been to Vulcan
21. Jeff Russo - Incoming Transmission
22. Jeff Russo - Theme from Star Trek (Discovery Episode 115 End Credits Version)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!