Enrico Pieranunzi - Common View (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC Lossless

Categories: Jazz / Blues Flac Download
Enrico Pieranunzi - Common View (2020) Hi-Res + FLAC

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks) + FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Enrico Pieranunzi
Title: Common View
Released: 2020
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 854 Mb + 236 Mb

01. Falling from the Sky (4:01)
02. Silk Threads (4:35)
03. Sofá (2:58)
04. Turn in the Path (3:38)
05. Love Waiting Endlessly (4:36)
06. Perspectives (3:56)
07. Instant Reveal I (3:00)
08. Who Knows About Tomorrow (4:49)
09. Instant Reveal II (3:03)
10. Recuerdo (4:15)
11. Song for an August Evening (4:49)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!