Pete Yorn - Back & Fourth (Expanded Edition) (2020) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Pete Yorn
Title: Back & Fourth (Expanded Edition)
Released: 2020
Style: Indie Rock
RAR Size:401 Mb

01 - Don’t Wanna Cry
02 - Paradise Cove
03 - Close
04 - Social Development Dance
05 - Shotgun
06 - Last Summer
07 - Thinking of You
08 - Country
09 - Four Years
10 - Long Time Nothing New
11 - Rooftop
12 - Welcome
13 - Close (Acoustic Version)
14 - Don’t Wanna Cry (Acoustic Version)
15 - Shotgun (Acoustic Version)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!