FourWomenQuartet - 4WQ Una Historia De Mujeres En El Jazz (2020) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Jazz / Blues Flac Download
FourWomenQuartet - 4WQ Una Historia De Mujeres En El Jazz (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: FourWomenQuartet
Title: 4WQ Una Historia De Mujeres En El Jazz
Released: 2020
Style: Jazz
RAR Size: 237 Mb

01. Hoe Ema Hoe + Afro Blue
02. Down Hearted Blues
03. It Don´t Mean a Thing If It Ain´t Got That Swing
04. Willow Weep for Me
05. On the Sunny Side of the Street
06. Good Morning Heartache
07. Tight
08. Walking by Flashlight
09. Four Women + Ain´t Got No + I Got Life

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!