Isobel Campbell - There is No Other? (2020) [FLAC (tracks)] Lossless

Categories: Alternative rock Flac Download
Isobel Campbell - There is No Other? (2020) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Isobel Campbell
Album: There is No Other?
Label: Cooking Vinyl Limited
Released: 2020
Genre: Alternative & Indie
Country: Scotland
Duration: 00:43:28

01. City of Angels [03:08]
02. Runnin' Down a Dream [03:27]
03. Vultures [03:40]
04. Ant Life [02:35]
05. Rainbow [02:43]
06. The Heart of It All [04:52]
07. Hey World [03:15]
08. The National Bird of India [04:37]
09. Just for Today [02:32]
10. See Your Face Again [01:52]
11. Boulevard [04:26]
12. Counting Fireflies [03:33]
13. Below Zero [02:48]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!