Savage - Love And Rain (2020) [FLAC (image + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Electronic Flac Download
Savage - Love And Rain (2020) [FLAC (image + .cue)]

Artist: Savage
Album: Love And Rain
Label: Magic Records
Catalog #: 087 329 3
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic, Italo-Disco
Country: Poland
Duration: 00:53:55

01. Every Second Of My Life (Ouverture) [00:40]
02. Don't Say You Leave Me [03:05]
03. I Love You [03:17]
04. Italodisco [03:08]
05. Where Is The Freedom [04:03]
06. Lonely Night [03:09]
07. Remember Me [04:22]
08. Moon Is Falling [02:35]
09. In My Dreams [04:59]
10. 80 Musica [03:10]
11. Alone [04:09]
12. Over The Rainbow [03:53]
13. Your Eyes [04:02]
14. I'm Crazy For You [03:48]
15. Every Second Of My Life [03:11]
16. Only You (Symphonic Version) [04:23]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!