Nat King Cole - Dear Lonely Hearts (1962/2020) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Pop / Jazz Flac Download
Nat King Cole - Dear Lonely Hearts (1962/2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 96 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Nat King Cole
Title: Dear Lonely Hearts
Released: 1962/2020
Style: Jazz, Pop, Easy Listening
RAR Size: 594 Mb

01. Dear Lonely Hearts (Remastered)
02. Miss You (Remastered)
03. Why Should I Cry Over You? (Remastered)
04. Near You (Remastered)
05. Yearning (Just For You) (Remastered)
06. My First And Only Lover (Remastered)
07. All Over The World (Remastered)
08. Oh, How I Miss You Tonight (Remastered)
09. Lonesome And Sorry (Remastered)
10. All By Myself (Remastered)
11. Who's Next In Line? (Remastered)
12. It's A Lonesome Old Town (Remastered)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!