Do As Infinity - Tears Selection (2020) FLAC Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock Flac Download
Do As Infinity - Tears Selection (2020) FLAC

Quality: FLAC 16 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Do As Infinity
Title: Tears Selection
Released: 2020
Style: Pop Rock
RAR Size: 548 Mb


1. はじまりの場所 (04:34)
2. タダイマ (04:24)
3. 柊 (04:31)
4. 永遠 (04:47)
5. mellow amber (04:20)
6. 菜ノ花畑 (03:29)
7. TAO (04:37)
8. 遠雷 (03:41)
9. 轍-WADACHI- (04:49)
10. Yesterday & Today (05:00)
11. Hand in Hand (05:04)
12. ブランコ (05:07)
13. Ever... (04:31)
14. 唯一の真実 (04:40)
15. Field of dreams (04:56)
16. ナイター (03:44)
17. 僕たちの10th Anniversary (04:34)

Do As Infinity has released a select album, "Tears Selection," which includes 17 songs selected from the numerous songs that have been released under the theme of tearful songs. The ultimate select album for you who wants to cry in music!

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!