Lynyrd Skynyrd - Freebird-Essential (2014) [FLAC (tracks + .cue)] Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download

Artist: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Album: Freebird-Essential
Released: 2014
Label: Spectrum Music
Catalog #: SPEC2173
Genre: Southern Rock
Country: US
Duration: 01:14:11

01. Sweet Home Alabama (04:46)
02. Gimme Three Steps (04:32)
03. That Smell (05:50)
04. Whats's Your Name (03:33)
05. Tuesday's Gone (07:34)
06. Workin' For MCA (04:48)
07. Gimme Back My Bullets (03:30)
08. Whyskey Rock-A-Roller (04:16)
09. Swamp Music (03:32)
10. Double Trouble (02:50)
11. I Know A Little (03:28)
12. I Never Dreamed (05:21)
13. Simple Man (05:58)
14. Saturday Night Special (05:11)
15. Comin' Home (05:30)
16. Free Bird (03:33)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!