VA - Verve Remixed: The First Ladies (2013) [FLAC (tracks)] Lossless

Categories: Electronic Flac Download
VA - Verve Remixed: The First Ladies (2013) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Verve Remixed: The First Ladies
Label: Verve
Released: 2013
Genre: Electronic
Country: World
Duration: 00:54:07

01. Ella Fitzgerald ? Too Darn Hot (RAC Mix) [03:11]
02. Astrud Gilberto ? Fly Me To The Moon (Kaskade Remix) [05:44]
03. Sarah Vaughan ? Please Mr. Brown (Pontus Winnberg Of Miike Snow Remix) [03:51]
04. Nina Simone ? Feeling Good (Bassnectar Remix) [03:46]
05. Marlena Shaw ? Woman Of The Ghetto (Flume's Jackin House Mix) [03:45]
06. Nina Simone ? Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Zeds Dead Remix) [04:14]
07. Billie Holiday ? My Man (Toro Y Moi Remix) [03:56]
08. Astrud Gilberto ? So Nice (Summer Samba) [04:24]
09. Sister Rosetta Tharpe ? Jericho (C2C Remix) [03:06]
10. Nina Simone ? I Put A Spell On You (Pretty Lights Remix) [04:46]
11. Ella Fitzgerald ? Blue Skies (Maya Jane Coles Remix) [05:37]
12. Astrud Gilberto ? Corcovado (TOKiMONSTA Remix) [03:45]
13. Dinah Washington ? I've Got You Under My Skin (DJ Carnage & Victor Niglio Remix) [04:02]

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!