Cosmo's Midnight - What Comes Next (2018) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Electronic / Rap / R & B Flac Download
Cosmo's Midnight - What Comes Next (2018) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 44.1 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Cosmo's Midnight
Title: What Comes Next
Released: 2018
Style: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul, Pop
RAR Size: 476 Mb

01. Cosmo's Midnight - Confidence (feat. Woodes)
02. Cosmo's Midnight - Lowkey (feat. Buddy & Jay Prince)
03. Cosmo's Midnight - Montego
04. Cosmo's Midnight - With U (feat. Panama)
05. Cosmo's Midnight - Talk to Me (feat. Tove Styrke)
06. Cosmo's Midnight - Get To Know (feat. Winston Surfshirt)
07. Cosmo's Midnight - Where U Been (feat. Boogie)
08. Cosmo's Midnight - What Comes Next (Interlude)
09. Cosmo's Midnight - Polarised
10. Cosmo's Midnight - History
11. Cosmo's Midnight - Dreamer (feat. Pauli The PSM)
12. Cosmo's Midnight - Lovelight

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!