Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott - Manchester Calling (2020) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Pop / Rock Flac Download
Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott - Manchester Calling (2020) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 48 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
Title: Manchester Calling
Released: 2020
Style: Pop, Rock
RAR Size: 859 Mb

1. The Only Exercise I Get Is You (3:21)
2. If You Could See Your Faults (3:51)
3. Somebody’s Superhero (3:58)
4. Big News In A Little World (4:02)
5. You And Me (Were Meant To Be Together) (3:38)
6. The Outskirts Of The Dancefloor (4:39)
7. So Happy (3:17)
8. A Good Day Is Hard To Find (4:12)
9. Fat Of The Land (3:59)
10. All Of My Friends (3:38)
11. The Prison (3:57)
12. House Party 2 (4:46)
13. He’s Got What I Had (3:36)
14. New York Ivy (5:24)
15. MCR Calling (4:53)
16. My Legal High (3:50)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!