Elvis Costello - Blood & Chocolate (1986/2015) Hi-Res Lossless

Categories: Rock Flac Download
Elvis Costello - Blood & Chocolate (1986/2015) Hi-Res

Quality: FLAC 24 bit / 192 kHz (Tracks)
Artist: Elvis Costello
Title: Blood & Chocolate
Released: 1986/2015
Style: Rock
RAR Size: 2.01 Gb

01. Uncomplicated (3:28)
02. I Hope You're Happy Now (3:07)
03. Tokyo Storm Warning (6:25)
04. Home Is Anywhere You Hang Your Head (5:07)
05. I Want You (6:42)
06. Honey Are You Straight Or Are You Blind (2:09)
07. Blue Chair (3:42)
08. Battered Old Bird (5:52)
09. Crimes Of Paris (4:19)
10. Poor Napoleon (3:24)
11. Next Time Round (3:35)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



Tags Cloud

Flac24.fun Best Flac music site.

All materials on the site are provided for informational purposes only. After reading, remove the material and purchase licensed version

Music FLAC lossless Best site

. Music lossless for lovers of good sound. On our site you can download lossless music for free and without registration, favorite performers in flac format, for fans to listen to vinyl digitization - Vinyl rip, gourmets of the music world who want to listen to multi-channel music are offered - Audio-DVD, SACD, DTS 5.1. Music in cd, Vinyl rip, Audio-DVD, Dts, a wide variety of genres, styles and trends, from hard rock to classical, music news, hits, as well as compilations of popular music as lossless, rich, deep, and just a good sound. FLAC music for free - for everyone!